New Hampshire Canadian Trade Council

Information on the Canadian Trade Council

Section 12-O:22

12-O:22 New Hampshire Canadian Trade Council. – The commissioner of business and economic affairs and the secretary of state shall have the authority to establish a New Hampshire trade council to meet with one or more trade councils established by the Canadian provinces, either separately or collectively. The members of the council shall include 2 senators appointed by the president of the senate, 2 house members appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives, the commissioner or designee, the secretary of state or designee, and such other members as the commissioner and secretary of state may appoint.

Source. 2017, 156:40, eff. July 1, 2017.


Events / Members / Minutes / Agendas