70: BLC

From: Sel Horas

UE: Br(7049-113

Dnt. Thu. Nr. 10= 1626

BLC 2022-11

REGEMED

NOV 1 0 2022

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF STATE

CINPLAM AGAINSO HASSAN

She should have written in the

Form not that it offre but: sout

and only 98.92 of seat.

(See 4-paper attached heret.

April version later. addissi : *-

Paje 4 of 4

P.S. See YU Plagn for legrins on Mon. Mr. 285

NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE PRIMARY ELECTION





Declaration of CANDIDACY (RSA 655:17)

UNITED STATES SENATOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS

*	I, Maggie Hassan (print name as it should appear on ballot)
	declare that I am domiciled in Ward, in the City (or Town or Unincorporated place)
	of Neuriclds Country of Rockingham
	State of New Hampshire, and am a registered voter herein; that I am a registered member of the
	party; that I am a candidate for nomination for the office of District No.
	to be made at the primary election to be held on the 13th day of September, 2022 and I hereby request
	that my name be printed on the official primary ballot of the party in which I am registered as a candidate
\ ,	for such nomination. I declare that I am not a candidate for incompatible offices as defined in RSA
1	655:10 and that I am not a federal employee which makes me ineligible to file as a candidate for this
(office. If I have been convicted of a felony, I declare that I have completed my sentence as required in
	RSA 607-A:2. I further declare that, if nominated as a candidate for said office, I will not withdraw; and
	that, if elected, I will be qualified for and will assume the duties of said office.
	Candidate's signature: Mayort W/
	Margaret Wood Hassan First Name Hassan Middle Last (Ir., Sr., etc.)
	Mailing Address:
	105 N. State St. Concord, NH 03301
	1
	Phone No. 1003 - 860 - 7873
	Email: Maggie amaggiehassan com
	JUN 1 0 2022
	NEXT THE BURE
	Fee: United States Senator - \$100 Representative in Congress - \$50
	Ct # 2653
	6.00

Ballet Law Coms

Ballet Law Commission

Consists of 5 members as follows: two members appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives, one from each of the 2 major political parties in the state based on votes cast for governor in the most recent state election and two members appointed by the president of the senate, one from each of the 2 major political parties in the state based on votes cast for governor in the most recent state election. One member appointed by the governor with the advice and consent of the council who shall be a person particularly qualified by experience in election procedure. No person shall be appointed who holds an elected office or who is an election official. Term of all commissions shall be for fewr-years, except that the first appointments shall be as follows: terms of two-years for the members appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives, mems of three-years for the members appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives, mems of representatives and council. Members may be re-appointed. Members elect annually a chairpenson from among the members. Members shall be appointed and terms of office shall expire on July 1. Vacancies shall be filled in the same manner for the unexpired term.

There shall be 5 alternate members as follows: two members appointed by the speaker of the house of

shall be filled in the same manner for the unexpired term.

There shall be 5 alternate members as follows: two members appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives, one from each of the 2 major political parties in the state based on votes cast for governor in the most recent state election and two members appointed by the president of the senate, one from each of the 2 major political parties in the state based on votes cast for governor to the most recent state election. One member appointed by the governor with the advice and consent of the council who shall be a parson particularly qualified by experience in election precedure. The alternate members appointed by the speaker of the house of representatives and the president of the senate shall not be members of the general court. Term of all alternate members shall be for four-years. The term of each alternate new members shall begin on July 1.

BRADFORD E. COOK, r, Manchester - Chair -December 1, 2005 to July 1, 2021 (Appointed by the Speaker of the House)

> DAVID B. CAMPBELL, d, Nash June 30, 2017 to July 1, 2021 (Appointed by Speaker of the House)

SHEILA T. FRANCOEUR, T, Hang July 22, 2013 to July 1, 2021 (Alternate member appointed by Speaker of the House)

JAMES A. NORMAND, d, Manch 76ly 9, 2018 to July 1, 2022 member appointed by Speaker of the House)

> MICHAEL EATON, r, Chichest April 30, 2012 to July 1, 2022 (Appointed by Senate President)

CHRISTOPHER MESSIER, r, Maach November 30, 2020 to July 1, 2024 (Alternate member appointed by Senate Presid

PLACE ON DASH FACE UP CITY OF CONCORD, NH

EXPIRATION TIME

ENTRY: 11/10/22 at 12:21 PM 27882 ID: PARK01

PLACE ON DASH FACE UP

RECEPT Entry

11/10/22 12:21 PM

Expires 11/10/22 01:21 PM \$ 100 PARK01 27882



New Hampshire Department of State David M. Scanlan





Home > Elections > Elections > Ballot Law Commission

Ballot Law Commission

Click on the appropriate year-range below to view issues that have been submitted to the Ballot Law Commission.

RSA 665

Ballot Law Commission Members - July 1 2021

Speaker of the House Appointments:

Chairman: Bradford E. Cook, r (Term expires July 1, 2025) David W. Hess, r (Term expires July 1, 2025) - alternate member David B. Campbell, d (Term expires July 1, 2025)

James A. Normand, d (Term expires July 1, 2026) - alternate member

Senate President Appointments:

Michael Eaton, r (Term expires July 1, 2026) Christopher Messier, r- alternate member (Term expires July 1, 2024) Kathy Sullivan, d (Term expires July 1, 2024)

Donald Manning, d - alternate member (Term expires July 1, 2024)

Governor and Council Appointments:

Robert J. Letourneau (Term expires July 1, 2026) Eugene Van Loan (Term expires July 1, 2026)

2010 - 2014 Ballot Law Commission

2015 - 2016 Ballot Law Commission

2017 - 2018 Ballot Law Commission

2020 Ballot Law Commission

2021 - 2022 Ballot Law Commission



New Hampshire Department of State David M. Scanlan

Secretary of State

107 North Main Street | Concord, NH | 03301

Phone: 603-271-3242 | elections@sos.nh.ggv Phone: 603-271-3246 | corporate@sos.nh.gov Phone: 603-271-4650 | vitalrecords@sos.nh.gov NH Web Portal - NH, gov

Campaign Finance

Voter Information Look-up

NH Quickstart

NHVRINweb

COVID-19 Resources

NH Government Careers

NH Travel & Tourism

ReadyNH.gov

Transparent NH