COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 2024

BELKNAP COUNTY First District

Center Harbor Meredith

Laconia Wds 1,3,4,5,6

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Second District

Belmont Gilmanton New Hampton Sanbornton Tilton

no election in 2024

Third District

Alton Barnstead Gilford Laconia Ward 2

elected to 4-year term in 2024

CARROLL COUNTYFirst District

Albany
Bartlett
Chatham
Conway
Hales Location
Hart's Location
Jackson
Sandwich

elected to 4-year term in 2024

Second District

Madison

Moultonborough

Moultonbor Ossipee Tamworth Tuftonboro

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Third District

Brookfield Eaton Effingham Freedom Wakefield Wolfeboro

no election in 2024

CHESHIRE COUNTY

First District

Chesterfield Fitzwilliam Hinsdale Richmond Swanzey Troy Winchester

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Second District

Keene Marlborough Roxbury

no election in 2024

Third District

Alstead
Dublin
Gilsum
Harrisville
Jaffrey
Marlow
Nelson
Rindge
Stoddard
Sullivan
Surry
Walpole

Westmoreland

elected to 4-year term in 2024

COOS COUNTY First District

Berlin Milan

no election in 2024

Second District

Dalton
Jefferson
Kilkenny
Lancaster
Northumberland
Randolph
Whitefield

elected to 4-year term in 2024

Third District

Atkinson & Gilmanton
Academy Grant
Bean's Grant
Bean's Purchase
Cambridge
Chandler's Purchase

Chandler's Purchase Crawford's Purchase

Carroll
Clarksville
Colebrook
Columbia
Cutt's Grant
Dix's Grant
Dixville
Dummer
Errol

Erving's Location Green's Grant Hadley's Purchase Low & Burbank's Grant Martin's Location

Odell

Pinkham's Grant Sargent's Purchase

Gorham Millsfield Success

Thompson & Mes's Purchase

Pittsburg

Second College Grant

Shelburne Stark Stewartstown Stratford

Wentworth's Location

elected to 2-year term in 2024

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 2024

GRAFTON COUNTY First District

Enfield Hanover Lebanon

no election in 2024

Second District

Bath **Benton** Bethlehem **Easton** Franconia Haverhill Landaff Lincoln Lisbon Littleton Livermore Lyman Lvme Monroe Orford Piermont Sugar Hill Thornton Waterville Valley Woodstock

elected to 4-year term in 2024

Third District

Alexandria
Ashland
Bridgewater
Bristol
Campton
Canaan
Dorchester
Ellsworth
Grafton
Groton

Groton
Hebron
Holderness
Orange
Plymouth
Rumney
Warren
Wentworth

elected to 2-year term in 2024

HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY

First DistrictBedford
Manchester
New Boston

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Second District

Hudson Litchfield Pelham Nashua

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Third District

Amherst
Antrim
Bennington
Brookline
Deering
Francestown
Goffstown
Greenfield
Greenville
Hancock
Hillsborough
Hollis

Lyndeborough Mason Merrimack Milford Mont Vernon New Ipswich Peterborough Sharon Temple

Temple Weare Wilton Windsor

elected to 2-year term in 2024

MERRIMACK COUNTY

First District

Bow Concord

Andover

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Second District

Boscawen Bradford Canterbury Chichester Franklin Danbury Hill Loudon New London Newbury Northfield Salisbury Sutton Warner Webster Wilmot

no election in 2024

Third District

Allenstown Dunbarton Epsom Henniker Hooksett Hopkinton Pembroke Pittsfield

elected to 4-year term in 2024

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICTS 2024

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY First District

Epping
Exeter
Greenland
Hampton
Hampton Falls
Kensington
New Castle
Newfields
Newington
Newmarket
North Hampton

Portsmouth Rye Stratham

no election in 2024

Second District

Atkinson
Derry
Newton
Plaistow
Salem
Seabrook
South Hampton
Windham

elected to 4-year term in 2024

Third District

Auburn Brentwood Candia Chester Danville

Deerfield

East Kingston

Fremont

Hampstead

Kingston

Londonderry

Northwood

Nottingham

Raymond

Sandown

elected to 2-year term in 2024

STRAFFORD COUNTY

First District

Farmington Middleton Milton

New Durham

Rochester Wards 1, 5, 6 Somersworth Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

elected to 2-vear term in 2024

Second District

Dover Wards 1, 2, 3, 4

Durham Lee

Rollinsford

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Third District

Barrington

Dover Wards 5, 6

Madbury

Rochester Wards 2, 3, 4

Strafford

elected to 2-year term in 2024

SULLIVAN COUNTY First District

Cornish Claremont

elected to 2-year term in 2024

Second District

Croydon Grantham Newport Plainfield Springfield

no election in 2024

Third District

Acworth
Charlestown
Goshen
Langdon
Lempster
Sunapee
Unity
Washington

elected to 4-year term in 2024