State of New Hampshire

Filing fee: \$35.00 Form 36
Use black print or type RSA 293-A:14.04

ARTICLES OF REVOCATION OF DISSOLUTION

PURSUANT TO THE PROVISIONS of the New Hampshire Business Corporation Act, the undersigned corporation submits the following articles of revocation of dissolution: FIRST: The name of the corporation is _____ **SECOND:** The effective date of the dissolution was . **THIRD:** The date the revocation of dissolution was authorized is (The revocation of dissolution must be within 120 days of dissolution.) **FOURTH:** (Check one) A. The board of directors or incorporators revoked the dissolution. B. ____ The board of directors revoked the dissolution authorized by the shareholders. Such revocation was permitted by action by the board of directors alone pursuant to that authorization. C. ____ The revocation of the dissolution was approved by the shareholders. **FIFTH:** The number of votes cast for the revocation of dissolution was sufficient for approval. (Note 1) (Corporate Name) ____ (Note 2) (Signature) (Print or type name) _____ (Note 2) (Title)

Notes: 1. Exact corporate name of corporation adopting the articles of revocation of dissolution.

2. Signature and title of person signing for the corporation. Must be signed by the chairman of the board of directors, president or another officer; or see RSA 293-A:1.20(f) for alternative signatures.

Date signed:

DISCLAIMER: All documents filed with the Corporation Division become public records and will be available for public inspection in either tangible or electronic form.

Mailing Address - Corporation Division, NH Dept. of State, 107 N Main St, Rm 204, Concord, NH 03301-4989 Physical Location - State House Annex, 3rd Floor, Rm 317, 25 Capitol St, Concord, NH