DEMOCRATIC Nominations

Cross-Party Nominations County Offices

Belknap County Sheriff – Michael A. Moyer, Belmont (8 High Street) 03220 Belknap County Attorney – Andrew Livernois, New Hampton (PO Box 335) 03256 Belknap County Commissioner #3 – Hunter Taylor, Alton (PO Box 91) 03809

Carroll County Sheriff – Domenic M. Richardi, Conway (643 Stark Road, Center Conway) 03813 Carroll County Reg. of Deeds – Lisa Scott, Sandwich (17 Diamond Ledge Road, Ctr. Sandwich) 03227

Coos County Sheriff – Brian L. Valerino, Berlin (84 Horne Street) 03570

Hillsborough County Reg. of Deeds – Edward J. Sapienza, Manchester (59 Memorial Drive) 03103 Hillsborough County Commissioner #1 – Toni Pappas, Manchester (432 Hanover Street) 03014

Sullivan County Sheriff – John P. Simonds, Claremont (278 Hanover Street) 03743 Sullivan County Attorney – Marc Hathaway, Newport (525 Unity Road) 03773

Write-In Nominations

State Representatives-

Coos District 3 – Henry Noel, Berlin (7 Bisson Road) 03570 Grafton District 2 – Timothy T. Egan, Sugar Hill (220 Jesseman Road) 03586

Belknap County Commissioner #1 – Bill Whalen, Sanbornton (252 Brook Road) 03269
Coos Register of Deeds – Nathan Morin, Berlin (54 Whittemore Avenue) 03570
Hillsborough County Sheriff – Bill Barry, Manchester (69 Pasture Drive) 03102
Merrimack County Attorney – Robin Davis, Andover (15 Beech Hill Road) 03216
Rockingham County Sheriff _ David Helfrich, Stratham (7 Tall Pines Drive) 03885* refused nomination
Rockingham County Treasurer – David E. Ahearn, Hampton Falls (195 Exeter Road) 03844
Rockingham County Reg. of Deeds – Bill Tappan, Northwood (27 Harmony Road) 03261

PARTY FILINGS

Rockingham County Dist. 6 – Paul Doolittle, Derry (33 Old Chester Road) 03038 Rockingham County Dist. 12 – Kenneth F. Peterson, Danville (38 Sanborn Street) 03819 Rockingham County District 20 – Denis Rice, Hampton Falls (17 Curtis Road) 03844