# **DECLARATIONS OF INTENT – 2016**

## **President of the United States**

Darrell L. Castle, Germantown, Tennessee (2586 Hocksett Cove) 38139 Gary Johnson, Santa Fe, New Mexico (850 C Camino Chamisa) 87501 Qualified 9.1.16 Libertarian Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente, Orlando, Florida (625 W Winter Park Street) 32804 mail: 5440 Morehouse Drive #4000, San Diego, CA 92121 Qualified 9.6.16 American Delta Jill Stein, Lexington, Massachusetts (22 Kendall Road) 02421 Qualified 9.2.16 Green

#### Governor

William E. Fortune, Rochester (29 G Bennett Road, Lee) 03861 Jilletta Jarvis, Sandown (394 Main Street) 03873 Michael Gill, Derry (69 Conley Grove Road) 03038 Max Abramson, Seabrook (PO Box 746) 03874 Qualified 9.1.16 Libertarian

### **United States Senate**

Aaron Day, Bedford (53 Riddle Drive) 03110 Qualified 9.6.16 Independent Brian Chabot, Nashua (PO Box 177) 03061 Qualified 9.1.16 Libertarian John Riggieri, Marlborough (38 Shaker Farm Road South) 03455

# **Representative in Congress**

### **District 1**

Brendan Kelly, Seabrook (17 Ayer Circle) 03874 Qualified 9.6.16 Independent Robert Lombardo, Derry (31 Fairway Drive, Unit 1231) 03038 Qualified 9.1.16 Libertarian Shawn P. O'Connor, Bedford (134 Nashua Road) 03110 Qualified 9.6.16 Independent

### District 2

John J. Babiarz, Grafton (PO Box 179) 03240 Qualified 9.6.16 Independent

## **Executive Council**

Richard Tomasso, Manchester (PO Box 5293) 03103 Qualified 9.1.16 Libertarian

# **State Senate**

District No. 8 – John A. Jeskevicius, Weare (PO Box 204) 03281 District No. 13 – Kevin J. Kervick, Nashua (30 digital Drive, Unit 411) 03062

# **County Offices**

Carroll County Treasurer – Joseph L. Costello, Conway (PO Box 1900) 03818 Qualified 8.25.16 Independent Hillsborough County Sheriff – Richie Merrett, Manchester (31 English Village Rd #207) 03102-Qualified 8.11.16 Independent Sullivan County Register of Deeds – Janet Gibson, Claremont (13 High Street, Apt 3) 03743 Qualified 9.6.16 Independent

#### **State Representatives**

Belknap County Dist. 2 – Marc Abear, Meredith (39 Higgins Road) 03253 Carroll County Dist. 2 – Nicholas J. Mercauto, Conway (17 Lamplighters Park, N. Conway) 03860 Carroll County Dist. 7 – John Skelton, Conway (Box 1324) 03818 Qualified 9.2.16 Independent Cheshire County District 11 – Christopher John Holman, Fitzwilliam (328 Upper Troy Road) 03447 Cheshire County Dist. 13 – Barry Montgomery, Winchester (56 Ashuelot Street) 03470 Hillsborough District 2 – Lisa M. Wilber, Weare (733 S. Stark Hwy) 03281 Qualified 8.26.16 Libertarian Hillsborough District 8 – Andre Rosa, Manchester (267 River Road) 03104 Hillsborough District 28 – Shane LeGraw, Nashua (258 Broad Street) 03063 Hillsborough Dist. 37 – Louis Alciere, Hudson (28 Mobile Drive) 03051 Merrimack Dist. 15 – Joshua J. Crawford, Concord (65 ½ S. Main Street #1) 03301 Merrimack Dist. 19 – Jacob Rhodes, Concord (34 Graham Road) 03037 Qualified 8.25.16 Independent Rockingham District 17 – Jonathan Adam Kiper, Newmarket (170 Main Street, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor) 03857 Rockingham District 34 – Harlan Cheney, Atkinson (11 Meditation Lane) 03811 Qualified 8.16.16 Independent