[Section 18(b)(4)(C) of the Securities Act of
RSA 421-B:11, I-a (d)
The Bureau only requires a
notice filing for those municipal securities that fall
under the definition of "Industrial Bonds" pursuant to
RSA 421-B:2, VIII.
Other municipal bonds are exempt under
RSA 421-B:17, I(a)
which requires no filing with the Bureau.
INITIAL FILING REQUIREMENT
The following documents
must be submitted to the Bureau:
Filing fee based on 2/10
of 1% (NH Aggregate Offering Price) with a maximum of
$1,050, plus a non-refundable fee of $200.
RSA 421-B:31, I(k))
Checks should be payable to the "State of New
Form U-2 ,
UNLESS the offering is made on a firmly underwritten
basis by a NH licensed broker-dealer.
of prospectus or offering circular.
of the NH licensed broker-dealer engaged in the
distribution of the securities.
REQUIREMENTS AND CONSIDERATIONS
Annual renewal fee for continuing offerings is 2/10 of
1% of the amount offered in New Hampshire (New
Hampshire aggregate offering price), maximum of
$1,050, for each security being registered. The fee is
due on or before the anniversary of the date of
registration in New Hampshire.