Rule 506 Checklist
[Section 18(b)(4)(D) of the Securities Act of
RSA 421-B:11, I-a (e)
INITIAL FILING REQUIREMENT
The following documents must be submitted
to the Bureau:
of $500, check (certified or otherwise) made payable
to the "State of New Hampshire".
must be made with the Bureau no later than 15 days
after the first sale in New Hampshire. As long as all
forms and fees are submitted correctly, the filing is
made effective the date it is received.
ADDITIONAL FILING REQUIREMENTS AND
of the person responsible for distributing the
securities on the issuer's behalf. The Issuer must
determine whether that individual needs to be licensed
or authorized to offer or sell the securities, or is
exempt therefrom. See
RSA 421-B:2, II
RSA 421-B:6, I.
an annual renewal fee of $500 for continuing
offerings. The fee is due on or before the date that
the notice became effective in New Hampshire.
Back to Registration of
Back to Private Placement