Corporation Division


 


Corporate Forms

Foreign

For your convenience, all forms can be filled out online then printed, signed and mailed to this office.  One (1) original document must be submitted to the Corporation Division.  Please ensure that forms are printed on 8.5" x 11" paper in black ink.

Checks should be made payable to "State of New Hampshire".

For information regarding name availability, please click here.
 

Forms

Fees

Form 1  Application for Reservation of Name
    (PLEASE NOTE:  Form 1 does NOT need to be filed if
     you are filing Form 40 at this time.)

$15

 

Form 3  Notice of Transfer of Reserved Name

$15

Form 5  Application for Registration of Corporate Name

$25

Form 7  Application for Renewal of Registered Name

$25

Form 9  Statement of Change of Registered Office or Registered Agent or Both

$15
 

Form 9-A  Statement of change of Registered Office

$15

Form 26  Articles of Merger Between Domestic and Foreign Corporations

$35
 

Form 40  Application for Certificate of Authority for a Foreign Corporation
(MUST be submitted with Form SRA, included)
    (PLEASE NOTE:  If you are filing Form 40 at this time,
     you do NOT need to file Form 1.)

$100



 

Form 40PC  Application for Certificate of Authority for a Foreign Professional Corporation
(MUST be submitted with Form SRA, included)
    (PLEASE NOTE:  If you are filing Form 40PC at this time,
     you do NOT need to file Form 1.)

$100



 

Form 42  Application for Amended Certificate of Authority

$35

Form 44  Application for Certificate of Withdrawal
     (Form AU-22, Certificate Request Form; to
     request tax statement from Dept. of Revenue Admin.)

$35

 

Foreign Corporation Plan of Merger (not involving a N.H. domestic corporation)  Submit a certified copy of merger (certified by survivor's Secretary of State)

$35

 

Form 47  Annual Report

Report Fee
Late Fee
$100
$50

Form 50  Articles of Exchange Between Domestic and Foreign Corporations

$35
 


Certificate of Conversion

 

Form C-4  Foreign Corporation to a NH Limited Liability Company
(Must be submitted with Form LLC-1 and  Form SRA, included)

$135

 


The Revised New Hampshire Business Corporation Act will go into effect January 1, 2014.  In preparation of this date, we have made the forms for Domestications available now.

Please be advised that this office will only accept these forms for filing on December 31, 2013 if they are filed with a future effective date of January 1, 2014 or later.

 


Domestication

 

Articles of Domestication
(Must be submitted with Form 11 and Form SRA, included)

$135
 

Articles of Domestication for a Professional Corporation
(Must be submitted with Form 11 and Form SRA, included)

$135
 

Abandonment of Domestication

$35

 

Privacy Policy |    Accessibility Policy |    Site Map |    Contact Us